antypasterz antypasterz
71
BLOG

“Fuck you Deputy Stagg!”

antypasterz antypasterz Polityka Obserwuj notkę 2

 

Deputy Paul Gogarty: I respected the Deputy’s sincerity and I ask him to respect mine.

Deputy Emmet Stagg: The Deputy does not seem very sincere from what he has been saying.

Acting Chairman: Deputy Stagg will have his opportunity in a few minutes.

Deputy Paul Gogarty: With all due respect, in the most unparliamentary language, fuck you Deputy Stagg. Fuck you.

Acting Chairman: Hey. Excuse me, Deputy Gogarty, that is most unparliamentary language.

Deputy Róisín Shortall: Excuse me?

Deputy Paul Gogarty: I apologise now for my use of unparliamentary language.

Deputy Róisín Shortall:  How dare he.

Acting Chairman: Could the Deputy please withdraw that?

Deputy Paul Gogarty: It is most unparliamentary language and I now withdraw it and apologise for it but I am outraged that someone dares question my sincerity on this issue.

I do not like what has to be done, but I will take responsibility, take it on the chin, get the unpopularity and lose my seat because it is the only thing we can do to get this country out of the state we are in.

Deputy Róisín Shortall: No it is not, it is not the only thing we can do. What rubbish. Deputy Gogarty has bought into the Fianna Fáil line on this.

Deputy Paul Gogarty: I firmly believe that. Deputy Shortall should respect my view. I did not cause the economic mess, I did not take money from developers.

Deputy Róisín Shortall:   Excuse me, neither did the Labour Party. How dare the Deputy accuse us of that. How dare he.

Acting Chairman: Please, Deputy Shortall.

Deputy Paul Gogarty: That is the point.

Deputy Joe Costello: Do the right thing then.

Acting Chairman: Deputy Costello, please desist.

Deputy Paul Gogarty: The point is we are screwed as a country because of the wrongdoing of others.

 

[more]

antypasterz
O mnie antypasterz

Piwnica - Słoiki i Makulatura Lista Obecnosci Pretensje tu: rossolineum[małpiatka]o2.pl

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Polityka